Our Team


Rajendra Dholakiya Managing Director md@innovativeplacement.com
Chintan Dholakiya Executive Director ed@innovativeplacement.com
Kiran Wadkar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Pharma & Chemical kiran@innovativeplacement.com
Kalpit Pandya Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering kalpit@innovativeplacement.com
Akanksha Patankar Sr. Recruitment Specialist – Heavy Engineering akanksha@innovativeplacement.com
Sweta More Client Manager cm@innovativeplacement.com
Hanisha Mistry Senior Recruiter Specialist (Heavy Engineering) hanisha@innovativeplacement.com
Shefali Shah Recruitment Partner (Chemical & Pharma) shefali@innovativeplacement.com
Mayank Chaubal Recruitment Partner – Chemical & Engineering mayank@innovativeplacement.com
Mayuri Sadafale Recruitment Partner – Heavy Engineering mayuri@innovativeplacement.com
Jalak soni Recruitment Partner (Chemical and Pharma) jalak@innovativeplacement.com
Dhrumi Shah Recruitment Partner (Chemical and Pharma) dhrumi@innovativeplacement.com
Kruti Shah Recruitment Partner (Chemical and Pharma) kruti@innovativeplacement.com
Shruti Bhonsle Recruitment Partner (Chemical and Pharma) shruti@innovativeplacement.com

Innovative Placement

IPMS Placements Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Off. 306, Opal Square, B/h Express Hotel, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390 007, Gujarat, India

Contact:9925390799

Email:support@innovativeplacement.com